Return to NEWS

We here at PJB HQ are delighted and excite to announce that Paul's eponymous new album, produced by Hugh Christopher Brown, will be released internationally by Wolfe Island Records in North American and CRS/Continental Record Services for the rest of the world on June 19th, 2020. 


The album has eight original songs written by PJB and HCB and was recorded in Ontario, Canada, New York and Kilkenny and Lisburn, Ireland. 


It features many of the Wolfe Island Records artists (Chris Brown, Stephen Stanley, Hadley McCall Thackston, Jason Mercer, Joey Wright and more) along with Michael Mormecha on drums and Eli Abrams on bass. Fellow Waterford man Alex Soikans lends his powerfully eclectic lead guitar playing to a few songs too. 


The first single, I BELIEVE, lands on April 24th, 2020. 


The front cover art is by PJB.