Return to news

We here at PJB HQ are delighted and excite to announce that Paul's new album, produced by Hugh Christopher Brown will be released internationally by Wolfe Island Records via CRS this summer. 


The album has eight original songs written by PJB and HCB and was recorded in Ontario, Canada, New York and Kilkenny and Lisburn, Ireland. 


It features many of the Wolfe Island Records artists (Stephen Stanley, Hadley McCall Thackston and more) in guest roles along with Michael Mormecha on drums and Eli Abrams on bass. Fellow Waterford man Alex Soikans lends his powerfully eclectic lead guitar playing to a few songs too. 


For more information please go to


This is the front cover art by PJB...