The Start Of It E.P.

A limited edition EP released in December 2018. 



                                                       Cover design by Fran Walsh Design

                                                       Photo of PJB - The Glen, Waterford, Ireland (1968)



Songs - 


1. The Start Of It

2. Godforsaken

3. Lady Love & The Cavalier

4. Different Sky


Written by PJB

Arranged by PJB and Dave Molloy

Produced and Recorded by Dave Molloy

Mixed and Mastered by Frankie McClay